C. P. E. Bach: Concerto W. 23

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-88):
Concerto in D minor for harpsichord and strings, W. 23

Selection 41 from Music of the Baroque: An Anthology of Scores, first edition

Click here for score (external link)

Click here for audio (Ksenia Semenova with Pratum Integrum, live performance, Moscow)

Performance by the author (Wagner College, Staten Island, N.Y., 2014)
Poco andante
Allegro assai